| HOME | NEWS | CALENDAR | CONSTITUTION | BOARD OF DIRECTORS | MERCHANDISE |
| NEW OFFICIALS INFO | DON KITTS AWARD | LIFETIME MEMBERS | PICTURES |
| VIDEO CLIPS | DOWNLOADS | REGION 4 GOLF TOURNAMENT | CONTACT US | LINKS |


SPORT SUB-SITES
Baseball
Basketball
football
Soccer
Softball
volleyball
Wrestling



Next Meeting: October 16, 2017
Site: Hoke County High School
Time: 6:00PM

Board Of Directors
2017-2018

President
Eric Bradley
president@saoanc.org
Vice President
Robert Edwards
rledwards@centurylink.net
   
Secretary
Vicki Andrews
carasel1908@gmail.com
Treasurer
Donald "Joe" Luther
luther.joe@gmail.com
   
Coordinator of Officials
Donnell Leathers
dleath1@nc.rr.com
Membership
Ken Kassens
kenkassens@yahoo.com
   
Publicity
Dwayne Thompson
dthompson@saoanc.org
Parliamentarian
Derrick Soellner
dsoellner.pga@gmail.com
   
Hospitality
Herman Lewis
herman.lewis4@embarqmail.com
Greivance
Keith Beverly
kbev@earthlink.net

Sports Chairpersons


Baseball
Willie Wellbrock
evaload@aol.com
Basketball
Alphonzo McRae
alphonzo.mcrae@yahoo.com
   

Football
Tony Haire
tonyhaire@gmail.com

Soccer
Mark Deblois
mdeblois1234@gmail.com

   
Softball
Kelly Melvin
kcvolly1032@gmail.com
Volleyball
Ronnie Thompson
fastpitchdaddy@aol.com
   
Wrestling
David Blank
dblank4545@yahoo.com

School Representatives


Central Office
Vernon Aldridge
vernonaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us

Principal
Dr. Vernon Lowery
vernonlowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Athletic Director
Gary Brigman
gbrigman@hcs.k12.nc.us
Coach
Dr. Christopher Dague
christopher.dague@gmail.com

Regional Supervisors Of Officials


Baseball / Softball / Football
Neil Buie
buien@hls-inc.net
Basketball
Brad Allen
southeasternbasketball@gmail.com
   
Soccer
Ernie Fisher
erniefisher@nc.rr.com

Volleyball
Bill Henderson
boatq@aol.com
   
Wrestling
Charlie Jenkins
cjenkins@scotland.k12.nc.us

 

SAOA Board Meeting Minutes
               
2012
   
2013
   
2014
 
 
Feb 4, 2013
pdf
 
Feb 3, 2014
pdf
May 7, 2012
pdf
 
May 6, 2013
pdf
 
Apr 28, 2014
pdf
AGM 2012
pdf
 
AGM 2013
pdf
 
AGM 2014
pdf
Aug 20, 2012
pdf
 
Aug 20, 2013
pdf
 
July 28, 2014
pdf
Oct 22, 2012
pdf
 
Oct 28, 2013
pdf
 
Oct 14, 2014
pdf
               
2015
   
2016
   
2017
 
Feb 2, 2015
pdf
 
Feb 22, 2016
pdf
 
Apr 20, 2015
pdf
 
Apr 2016
TBA
 
AGM 2015
pdf
 
AGM 2016
 
AGM 2017
TBA
Aug 4, 2015
TBA
 
August 2016
TBA
 
Aug 2017
TBA
Oct 2015 TBA   Oct 2016 TBA   Oct 2017 TBA
               
 
 


Copyright Southeastern Athletic Officials Association
This website is best viewed with 1600x1200 resolution
Website Terms Of Service | Privacy Policy